Administration

Main Campus

4101 North Tryon Street

Charlotte, NC 28206

P: (704) 509-5470

F: (704) 921-1004

4399
Cheryl Turner
Director

cturner@thesugarcreek.org

3098
Domina Blount
High School Principal

dblount@thesugarcreek.org

3787
Gernavia Leverette
Middle School Principal

gleverette@thesugarcreek.org

4390
Richard Russell
Elementary School Principal

rrussell@thesugarcreek.org

3094
Crystal Barnes
Behavior Specialist (K Р4th)

cibarnes@thesugarcreek.org

4322
Alexis Betts
School Nurse, RN

abetts@thesugarcreek.org

4327
Deanna Butler
Curriculum Facilitator

dbutler@thesugarcreek.org

4334
Kristella Cooper
Curriculum Specialist

krcooper@thesugarcreek.org

3342
Sheila Deas
Curriculum Facilitator/Testing Coordinator

shdeas@thesugarcreek.org

Marcus Duffin
Marcus Duffin
Curriculum Facilitator

mduffin@thesugarcreek.org

3368
Chris Dunn
Instructional Technology Facilitator

cdunn@thesugarcreek.org

sugarCreekCharter_LogoLarge
Triola Guerrero
Receptionist

triola.guerrero@thesugarcreek.org

4353
Alisha Harris
Registrar

alharris@thesugarcreek.org

4357
Nichelle Harris
Director of Technology

nharris@thesugarcreek.org

Nancy_Lewis
Nancy Lewis
Office Manager

nlewis@thesugarcreek.org

3800
Carrina Livingston
Curriculum Facilitator

crichmond@thesugarcreek.org

4371
Anquinette Marsh
Curriculum Facilitator

amarsh@thesugarcreek.org

3872
Mike McDaniel
Facilities Manager

mmcdaniel@thesugarcreek.org

sugarCreekCharter_LogoLarge
Keyadd Miller
School Clinical Social Worker

keyadd.miller@thesugarcreek.org

sugarCreekCharter_LogoLarge
Ayesha Rasul
Nutrition Coordinator

arasul@thesugarcreek.org

Evelyn Richardson
Evelyn Richardson
Operations Manager

erichardson@thesugarcreek.org

Megan Romer
Megan Romer
Curriculum Facilitator

mromer@thesugarcreek.org

4148
Andy Samuel
Dean of Students (5th – 8th)

asamuel@thesugarcreek.org

sugarCreekCharter_LogoLarge
Eleanor Shell
Director of Development

eleanor.shell@thesugarcreek.org

4236
Celeste Sundo
Director of Professional Development/Curriculum

csundo@thesugarcreek.org

3113
Domonique Willett
Transportation Supervisor

dwillett@thesugarcreek.org

High School

7821 Old Concord Road

Charlotte, NC 28213

P: (980) 242-3070

F: (980) 242-3071

Blash, K
Kevin Blash
High School Facilities Manager

kblash@thesugarcreek.org

Davis, A
Adriane Davis
High School Nurse, LPN

adriane.davis@thesugarcreek.org

sugarCreekCharter_LogoLarge
Montesia Deas
Student External Opportunities Coordinator

mdeas@thesugarcreek.org

Guinyard, P
Pamela Guinyard
College and Career Counselor (Class of 2020)

pguinyard@thesugarcreek.org

Lewis, A
Alkema Lewis
Dean of Students (High School)

Alewis@thesugarcreek.org

Livingston, W
William Livingston
High School Guidance Counselor (Class of 2019)

wlivingston@thesugarcreek.org

sugarCreekCharter_LogoLarge
Sharawn Johnson
High School Receptionist

sharawn.johnson@thesugarcreek.org

Thigpen, T
Tela Thigpen
Director of College and Career Services (Class of 2018)

tthigpen@thesugarcreek.org

Wiggins, T
Tawana Wiggins
High School Curriculum Facilitator

twiggins@thesugarcreek.org